StashBandz® Reviews Travel Belt Running Belt

 

5.0 out of 5 stars
IT Works Good
Color black size small
Works great with iPhone and stash. Keeps things "together" and discreet. Will update if there are any changes. Good product!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Super comfortable
color black size med
super comfortable

4.5 out of 5 stars

Fits great.  washes and dries easily

By Jacki T

Color black size small

Lots of pockets and room. Fits great. Washes and dries easily.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 Stars out of 5 Stars 

Fanny Pack

By Maria swartz

Size: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)Color: Black

This is a fanny pack like no other- first off it slides up into the position wanted. It's made of spandex and has 5 large pockets-- by large I mean I have my CCW in one pocket. I've over stuffed them for reviewing purposes but wouldn't normally carry so much. It stays put when I wear it too. The inside is smooth of seams so no rubbing and the outside has a fold over to prevent items from falling out. Now since this is spandex it's very comfortable and fits completely under my blouse but it has a big stretch too so buy a smaller one size smaller next time. It's so easy to put on and fill with my keys, ID, phone etc that it keeps my hands and arms totally free to go shopping or walk or whatever. A great item I'll get lots of use out of. Fanny packs are back! And redone in a better version!  

Comment: 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you

5.0 out of 5 stars

The only one that works with large phones

By annonymous shopper

Size: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)Color: Black

Love this! Exactly what I needed. Work-out clothes never have pockets, especially ones big enough to hold your phone. I checked ALL of the other merchants who make a similar product, but theirs only work for small phones like the iPhone (booo). This is the ONLY one that works for larger phones, so don't waste your time looking at others! This has pockets all the way around and what you put in them stays put. Pure genius! My only wish is that Stashbandz will make these in other colors too, like gray. I'm ordering another one for my sister and if they start making them in other colors, I'll buy more!

Comment:  17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 stars.

love this product

By J.Lia  

Color black size XS

LOVE this product. Tried a few different running bands (flipbelt & limber stretch hip hug). Like this one WAY more than the others. First, the sizing is spot on. The fabric is lightweight and stretchy. I had hesitations when ordering this belt because of the flap at the top, thinking it'd be too much fabric around my middle. However, the design of this belt works well - especially for an hourglass shape. No ride up - I think this is in part due to the pocket structure and the fact that each pocket is vertical instead of having one large horizontal packet with the openings in the middle of the belt. The vertical seams help keep the belt right where you put it. Plus. there's no piping/extra bulky layers of fabric. The small fit me perfectly (waist = 27" / hips = 37).

Comment3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is amazing.  I can't believe I have been running so long...

By B Brown

Color black size small

This is amazing! Can't believe I have been running so long without one.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

LOVE! LOVE LOVE!

By NATALIE H

Color black size small

Fast delivery!!! I bought this for my upcoming trip to DisneyWorld to hold my cash and I absolutely LOVE it! I tried it on and I actually forgot I had it on, that's how comfortable it is. The pockets are huge it can hold my phone plus some other stuff. I would recommend this to anyone!!

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend from world traveler.  Easiest way secure your valuables...

By JT 

Size: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)Color: Black

Super thin and sleek. Large enough for just about anything you want to travel with. I travel extensively throughout the world - sometimes going to rather dangerous places. I love these travel belts. It is a great way to keep your wallet and passport secure and out of your pockets. It is meant to be worn against the skin, under your shirt and just above your belt line. This is not an obvious place for pick pocketers to look and you would definitely feel them sticking their fingers in your pouch. I have been held up a gunpoint once, and I was not wearing my pouch. They took everything. That's the last time I walk around anywhere in the world without this thing.

Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

  

5.0 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

By rebecca ledgar

Color black size small

Love this, such a lifesaver for me at work, I'm a manager in a restaurant and my pants don't have pockets. This use to not effect me until I entered into motherhood recently which being a working new mother most know u need to have ur phone on hand for emergencys. This stashband has been the best thing since sliced bread for me, it discreetly hides my cell phone while I'm at work. The bottom that shows just looks like the bottom of a black tank top. So worth it and I'm recommending to all my friends.

Comment1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 stars

Perfect for travel

By Paige E. Thoele

The Stashbandz purchase for me was really mainly for a trip vs. a workout belt. With that said, I can't wait to use it for a workout, since the Stashbandz worked out so perfectly for travel I can't imagine it not being useful in the gym. The Stashbandz was really comfortable, after having it on for a few minutes, I kind of forgot it was there. I used it while traveling throughout Cuba to hold my passport and money. It was especially great for the museums where they would ask you to check your purses upon entry. After that trip, I continued on to the Bahamas where I used the Stashbandz while walking on the beach to hold shells and even swam with it on to collect sea glass/more shells. None of the small shells fell out despite some rough water - so this awesome little belt has many uses! I could even use it at home - I commonly set my phone down somewhere and forget where it is so using this waistbelt would be handy. 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for!  Plenty of pockets...

By Sandra T.

Color black size large

Exactly what I was looking for! Plenty of pockets ! No need to carry a bag while out walking or at the gym

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

  

5.0 out of 5 stars

Better than expected!

ByMdf2124

Color black size XS

I purchased this primarily to hold my passport securely for a trip I am taking later in the year. I have tried it out on long walks to see how comfortable it was and how secure it seemed. Pros: 1. It is not too tight. I wasn't sure from the photos if this would be a problem, because I intend on wearing it for several hours at a time and anything too tight would be out of the question. For reference, I am 5'2" and about 105 lbs. and depending on manufacturer my clothing size can vary 0-2-4. I bought the xtra small taking the advice of other reviewers who said to size down if unsure -- good move. 2. The fabric is really soft against the skin, a satin like feel. 3. It has several deep pockets with a small flap that folds over the top. One pocket easily fit my passport & iphone (5S) with room to spare. I thought the phone might be heavy and uncomfortable but I could almost forget I was wearing it. I only used it for long strenuous walks (did not jog) but everything stayed put and there was no riding up of the contents or fear that I would lose anything. Cons: right now the only thing I can think of is that it may not be ideal in very hot climates worn for long periods of time if you tend to feel warm easily. But right now I feel this is a really great option for my purposes and I may be getting another for a friend.

Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? 

4.0 out of 5 stars

nice product

ByKathy Hooneon February 5, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Purchased as a gift. Very satisfied with quality of material and matched description accurately.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

It fits my iPhone 6+ so I love that feature

ByAmy R. Lewison February 3, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

It fits my iPhone 6+ so I love that feature. It's good for running and the gym. It stays out of the way when you're weight training and you can still listen to music. My only problem is that I have a small waist compared to my hips, and it sometimes rolls up onto my waist so that makes it somewhat uncomfortable. But it's still a good product and I use it every workout.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great idea!!

ByKelly McCoyon February 2, 2016

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

Comfy, holds everything (except a water bottle, but that's fine) and nothing falls out. I wear this all day at a very physical job where there is no safe place to leave a purse. It's perfect!

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

It was quite useful throughout my trip in Asia!

ByFrozenCloudon January 26, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

I used this during my trip to Asia last month. And I might say that it was quite helpful in most cases. As advertised, you can hold several items in this belt ranging from passport to cellphone. Though I wouldnt recommend any large items. There were several time I placed my Samsung Note 5 into this belt. Though it secure my phone during my usage, it stretched the belt and left an imprint. So just keep an eye on the size of items you place in this belt. Also, I wish that the belts had smaller compartments rather than the 4 big compartments. I don't know how, but my passport moved from middle of the belt toward the side during a day of walking. The smaller compartment should solve this issue and keep those important documents in station.

Comment1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

Perfect for trips to the gym!

ByRichard J Ballentineon January 25, 2016

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

The Stashbandz works well for when a pocket is needed. I bought one for trips to the gym and use it to hold my driver's license, cell phone, earbuds and car key. I liked it so well I bought another for my husband when he complained his gym shorts had no pockets. I've also used it when I didn't want to carry a purse, and we plan on taking ours when we travel. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the largest size needs to be just a couple of inches larger so it doesn't ride up or fold over (hey, don't judge... that's why I'm going to the gym). If a lighter color (such as white or beige) were available, I would buy that too.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

 5.0 out of 5 stars

I have a big belly and it doesn't roll down like the thinner I recently purchased

ByDelania McLeanon January 22, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

My Note 5 fits perfectly in this! I have a big belly and it doesn't roll down like the thinner I recently purchased. I wear this everywhere. Even when not working out or in yoga class.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

Byavais joneson September 4, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

It's great. Very comfortable when running or if I just don't want to use a purse.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product!

ByKate Bon January 22, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

I love this! There are so many versions of this, but this is my favorite thus far! I have tried at least 5 other types of waist belts to carry things while running and this is the best. I find that if you wear it over your pants it WILL slide up, but I wear it under now it stays put! I use this for traveling and its a great alternative to carrying around a purse. While running I'm able to fit a house key, my phone, and multiple stinger waffles without looking like I'm wearing a fanny pack. I love it!

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This stashband is the ANSWER for holding a phones, ...

ByAmazon Customeron January 21, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

This stashband is the ANSWER for holding a phones, earphones, keys, et cetera. Much more sleek of a look than the old-fashioned fanny pack.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

   

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thin and comfortable

ByMichelleon January 11, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

I tried several of these types of bands and this one is thin and comfortable. I used it for a travel belt for money, credit cards, phone - but now I am also using it for my phone when I run and it works great!

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best product ever!

ByNhixon January 1, 2016

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

I wanted to try out this product before I wrote my review. I've had it for about a month and I use it almost every day. Now, let's get down to brass tracks. I'm 5'2" and about 165#. I have some meat on me. I ordered a large (14 to 18) and it fit perfectly at both waist and hip levels. I did not experience any rolling or binding. Which you shouldn't if you buy the proper size for your body and have realistic expectations about your body type. I use it mostly to carry my phone (a Note Edge in a case) keys, pocket knife, ID, things of that nature. Everything fits perfectly without a problem. It can fit a CCW with little to no printing. It can be stepped into or placed over the head. It can be worn under clothes or over workout wear. It's a soft, breathable material (I've worn it at work all day) and what I would call a "non intrusive" article of clothing. PROPER SIZE IS THE KEY. You do not have to be model thin to wear this comfortably. I would recommend this product to friends and to the seller I would also recommend more and larger sizing options.

Comment2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

Has a lot of room

Byrandy Depplitoon November 6, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

Served my purpose . Wanted a non bulky waist holder for my phone keys etc I'm a walker

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

great when you don't have pockets!

Bycc901on December 28, 2015

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

this is great for walking/running. some of my work out bottoms don't have pockets, so this is a handy item to have. during 5k's i'm able to have my car key, driver's license and phone in here without a problem or feeling weighed down. the belt has some stretch and give, just make sure you get the right size and look at the sizing chart. you may want one that is a little snug to be sure that you're belt doesn't sag or shift when running.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product

Bykathy j hansonon December 13, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it. I bought a small as she is a size 7. Many pockets with flap to keep stuff from falling out. It fits her smart phone perfectly. Looks great under or over her workout clothing. Fast shipping, product as described.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

ByDeniseon December 12, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Great item for long walks and runs. Keeps all my necessary items close at hand

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Colorful confidence!

ByAmazon Customeron December 11, 2015

Color: HOT PINKSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Vivid color, well concealed, snug enough for items not to fall off when jumping around in the exercise session. I'm 5.2 feet tall (135 lbs) and was able to fit my Samsung note 5 nicely in the medium size on my lower waist and hip.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product and very comfortable.

BySara Hoganon December 7, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

I bought one for myself (I love to travel and workout) and one for my sister-in-law who loves to tailgate (and workout) so it is going to get a lot of use in our family.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

pretty of room.

ByCat loveron December 3, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

So glade to find this. I have a couple flip belts but it's a struggle to try to fit my Galaxy S5 with the Otter case in those. This gives you pretty of room to put stuff. I put my phone vertically and it fits :) this way it doesn't show through my clothes as much. Yes the material is little thinner compare with the flp belt but it's more comfortable in hot weather. I did put snap buttons on it to make sure things don't fall out because like some reviewers said, the flaps are a little too short and the belt does bunch up a little because of the thinner material. I use it as my purse since I can't carry one due to arms & shoulder pains so these belts are life savers for me. I carry my wallet, phone and a couple little things. I haven't run with it so I don't know how it would work running. It does run a little big and with the thinner material if running with heavier things like a phone might not be too good. All in all, I like this it works for what I need it for. Sorry to say the more expensive flip belts are stored in the dresser now.

Comment2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product

ByAmazon Customeron November 24, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

this is a great product and does what is claimed. Fits perfectly.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Met expectations

Bygnkon November 22, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

Comfortable; holds my phone, tissues and keys; and fits snugly under a jacket.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Love my stashbandz & their prompt best customer service!

Bymcaveon November 17, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

I love the stashbandz for my workouts. I'm a size 12-14 depending on the brand and so I got the medium. The medium kept rolling up so I called stashbandz and spoke with Catherine she was the nicest lady I ever spoke to when it comes to customer service. Catherine told me she had a large one and would hold it for me until I sent back the medium size. I sent it back and couple days later got the large. The large is a better fit for me and yes I would highly recommend it to everyone.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Sometimes I hate carrying a purse and this solves the problem

ByDigital Dreameron October 15, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Sometimes I hate carrying a purse and this solves the problem. It fits comfortable and can hold a lot.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Product! I was concerned about size but medium ...

Byharold harwoodon October 14, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Great Product! I was concerned about size but medium fits male 32.00" waist perfect. I also really like the subtle Logo placement so you don't feel like an advertising billboard! Highly recommended!

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Lightweight, super comfortable, with easy access

ByY. Blueon September 29, 2015

Color: BlackSize: XSmall, W0-2, M24-26 (see size chart)

I commute to work by running with an iPhone 6 plus in a protective case, a wallet, keys, and a backpack with my laptop. After trying many options, including other stretch running belts of a similar design, I received my Stashbanz. The Stashbanz is very lightweight with easy access to huge pockets. Similar products have been too heavy and/or have pockets with openings that are too narrow to be convenient. Once loaded, these belts tend to sag. I just received my Stashbanz; it is already so comfortable I forget I have it on. I ordered an XS which would be perfect for wearing around my waist, but I prefer a lower carry. A Stashbanz representative said she would immediately replace it with a S. I am so happy. Running, cooking, cleaning, gardening, playing with children or any activity, I will be able to keep my phone and other necessities close at hand: problem solved! Thank you.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I LOVE IT !!!!!

Bysusannatalyaon September 23, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

Great comfortable belt. It holds my large size phone!

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Such a great idea!

ByAudreyon September 21, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

Such a great idea! I'm not a runner but I'm always trying to hold my keys and phone while at the park with my son because I don't like to take a purse. I'm also planning to use on an international trip instead of a geeky money belt. I like that the StashBandz doesn't have a giant logo in the center (it is closer to the top) and it will be mainly covered by my shirt and just look like the bottom of a tank top. It can even be worn reversed if you don't want the small SB logo to show. I have a Nexus 5 and it fits fine. Pockets are wide enough for phone to be horizontal or vertical. Wish I knew they made these sooner!

Comment1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This band is the coolest invention ever. Also, ...

ByCarrie Aguillonon September 18, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

This band is the coolest invention ever. Also, I ordered the wrong size & called the co & they immediately shipped a larger size.

Comment1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

  

5.0 out of 5 stars

Got to get this!!!

ByDawnon September 14, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Love it!!! I use this when walking 2 3/4 miles every other day. It keeps my car keys and my iPhone on me in separate pockets. I can adjust the volume for my music without taking out my phone. I wear it under my shirt and nothing is noticeable of me carrying anything. Gives a slimming effect also. Very comfortable and it is much better using this than putting my phone in my pants pocket. ( damp pockets can not be good for the phone)

Comment2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I love my new stashband

ByOmar Marreroon March 9, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

I love my new stashband! I'm 150 lbs and 5'6" I got the medium and it fits like a glove. I can barely tell it's even on. I fit my galaxy 6 perfect in it and I put it in straight up and down. Very comfy, no bulky threads or fabric. I haven't tried to wear it with an outfit yet but I'm confident it will be great. It shipped pretty fast too. One day sooner than amazon told me it would get here.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I love this and I'll be sure to use it on ...

ByCaraon September 10, 2015

Color: BlackSize: XSmall, W0-2, M24-26 (see size chart)

I used this while traveling in Thailand and you couldn't even tell I had it on. It's not bulky and it was able to fit my passport, credit cards, and phone (I have a Samsung Galaxy S5). I love this and I'll be sure to use it on my next trip overseas.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

Four Stars

ByKim Kon August 31, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Fits perfect - size chart is spot on.

Comment1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

terrific

Bypupsikon August 22, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

absolutely fantastic. thinner and lighter than comparable brands, but plenty strong for your stuff.  CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Five Stars

ByStacey B. Dupreeon August 22, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Love this belt, fits great, does not ride up. Keeps my Note 4 while I run

Comment1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

  

5.0 out of 5 stars

Love the band and quality of material

ByJenmon August 15, 2015

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

Love these bands for shopping when you don't want to carry a purse. I ended up buying a size too big. Wish I had bought a smaller size but it is a great item. Quality materials and holds lots of stuff

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

3.0 out of 5

product is a neat idea. For me however ...

ByKathleen McAfeeon January 17, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

His product is a neat idea. For me however it didn't work as I wanted it to. I found the spandex turning inside out or rolling up. Perhaps it was the wrong size. I still use it. It's just not as flattering as I expected.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Love their customer service!

ByKatie L.on August 12, 2015

Color: BlackSize: XSmall, W0-2, M24-26 (see size chart)

Love the band. Terrific customer service. They worked with me to get me the exact size I needed. I couldn't ask for more. I would recommend it to runners for sure. Thanks for a good product.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

Nice and wide so it fits my Samsung Note 4

Bymalisaon August 5, 2015

Color: BlackSize: Small, W2-6, M28-33 (see size chart)

Nice and wide so it fits my Samsung Note 4. Since it's long enough, I can pull it down over my hips so when I run, it doesn't roll up like less wider bands.

1 comment3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

  

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful Fanny Pack

ByLana Robinsonon July 5, 2015

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

This is a wonderful Fanny Pack if you're like me and trying to go running everyday, but have to figure out where to stuff your phone, keys, money, ID card headphones and so on. I'm so mad I did not try one of these belts sooner. I was able to fit everything into it and it was not bulky or sticking out. All my stuff was pretty safe in there and nothing fell out. This belt is very comfortable to wear. It's made out of super soft stretchy material and it hugs you very snugly so it doesn't flap around when you're moving. I am very glad that I gave this product a try and I would recommend for other to do the same. Comment8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

ByJRon June 30, 2015

Color: BLACKSize: Large, W14-16, M40-42 (see size chart)

Awesome phone/accessories holder. The company also has great customer service! Both beyond expectations.

Comment4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I love this for my concealed carry firearm

ByAmazon Customeron March 19, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

I love this for my concealed carry firearm. So many women's clothes don't have pockets and it is wonderful for just having some pockets.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fits perfect.

ByTrudy K. Utzleron March 18, 2016

Color: BlackSize: Medium, W8-12, M34-38 (see size chart)

Really holds my stuff snug and still while I exercise. Fits perfect.

CommentWas this review helpful to you?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart